Rising from the ashes (and other rebirth clichès)

20 Apr

So, if anybody is still reading this, you may have noticed that I haven’t blogged on here in like a year. Almost exactly a year, it would seem. Anyway, I am giving some consideration to revitalizing my blog. Blizzard is slowly leaking *tons* of information about Warlords of Draenor, and as is per usual, there’s quite a bit of hype coming out of the changes coming.

As for me, a lot has happened over the past year. I really don’t want to get into everything because it’s not overly important and is, quite frankly, a boring story. I do think that I could have some interesting points to make on occasion, and I feel like this is as good a place as any to make them. I do not plan on keeping any kind of regular post schedule, and I don’t even plan on limiting myself to any specific subject although, at least for a bit, I might be talking specifically about DKs or tanking (as is my usual).

I know a lot of people have probably taken me off of their RSS feeds, and that’s fine. This is more than anything, just a place for me to speak my mind and possibly have some discussion points. I hope some of you will join in with me.

3 Responses to “Rising from the ashes (and other rebirth clichès)”

  1. Spencer Nozell April 20, 2014 at 11:00 pm #

    welcome back to the world of blogging

  2. Jessica April 30, 2014 at 5:55 pm #

    *waves* Fellow WoW player in TN here. I also play on Misha/Rexxar. Stumbled across you on Twitter when I was stalking Blizz about the realms being down.

    • achloryn May 1, 2014 at 12:31 am #

      Hiya! I don’t often come across any other players on my own server, let alone one that’s relatively local. Small world!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,358 other followers

