You get to help me decide!

3 Aug

Blog readers! Twitters! Friends, guildies, and weirdos across the interwebs! Lend me your ears!

I need your help.

See, I think i’ve kinda decided on my DK. well… at least for now, until something comes along and makes me decide on my druid again, or makes me doubt my decision… any way I digress.

FOR NOW, i’ve decided to play my DK come Mists. But if I do that, I think I want to race change my DK. Possibly even gender change, but I haven’t decided on that for sure. So, this is where YOU come in fellow interwebbies! I have placed my DK’s current (bitchin’ killer awesome BADASS) transmog into wowhead’s model viewer and took 12¬†pictures, one for each alliance race and gender.

And I want you to help me decide which looks the best. (sorry ahead of time that they’re not all cropped to the same size, and it caused them to embed weirdly. I honestly have NO idea how to make it look better at this point haha)

So! With this, I give you a poll to help me decide. Vote on things and help me figure out what I should do! You won’t be the deciding factor, but you WILL weight in on my decision.

Okay, so since i’m a dumbass, i listed male & female gnome twice. Let’s take the bottom options, and make them worgen. I can’t actually edit the poll without mucking up the results, but as it stands, there’s only one gnome vote for all 4 categories. So the last two options are now

Male Worgen

Female Worgen

Sorry for the mixup folks. >.>

11 Responses to “You get to help me decide!”

  1. Elizabeth Gossett (@moarshamblins) August 3, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    Female Night Elf or GTFO

  2. Sunnier August 3, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    Female night elf for the pink hair that only DKs can get. Though I personally like female worgen because the blue glowy eyes are so much better than the normal stupid eyes. And the animations are cool.

  3. Spencer Nozell August 3, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    Orc or draenei male design ftw. They always looked like they could raise the dead and handle a unholy axe

  4. Classy August 4, 2012 at 1:20 am #

    All points mentioned above are good. The pibk hair on Nelfs really is cool, but female draeneis…waggle waggle :-)

  5. @rogier_21 (twitter) August 4, 2012 at 2:03 am #

    What’s more funnier than getting beaten by a female gnome whilst she is laughing at her victim.

  6. Lyrestra August 4, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    Is it just me or does it say gnome twice? And no worgens.

  7. Saga August 5, 2012 at 8:05 am #

    I tend to prefer humans, but I have to admit I really enjoy female night elf with the pink hair as well. It’s what my DK is nowadays, and she looks scary!

  8. Esmerellda August 5, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

    See, Fuzz, even your own poll is biased towards gnomes. OBVIOUSLY you want to be a female gnome, like I suggested in guild chat!

  9. Navimie August 12, 2012 at 4:31 am #

    I was about to say there’s a gnome conspiracy on this poll….

    • achloryn August 12, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

      No! It was a complete accident! (Although i’m definitely NOT going to race change to a gnome…. >.>)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,358 other followers

