Can’t blog, Killing hellspawn…

14 May

I just wanted to throw up a quick poll to see what everyone plans on doing for D3 day (T-minus 12 hours and 36 minutes as of this moment).

So… I know a lot of you are going to be fighting mass quantities of hellspawn in a few hour’s time. Question is, WHAT will you be playing?

As for me? This is what i’m gonna be playing…

 

2 Responses to “Can’t blog, Killing hellspawn…”

  1. Rioriel May 14, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    DH for me. It’s a new world, and I’ll just take a punt on a class and see what happens :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Chronicles of Cataclysm « Warcraft Of The Worlds - June 13, 2012

    [...] I haven’t been playing WoW as much lately, but that’s mostly because i’ve been REALLY busy killing demons. Also, the whole “boredom with WoW” thing that’s going on. I also haven’t [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,358 other followers

